lEADERSHIP

Bill Hodges, Chief Executive Officer
whodges@hodgeswardelliott.com

Mark Elliott, President
melliott@hodgeswardelliott.com

Dan Peek, President, Hotel Group
dpeek@hodgeswardelliott.com


ATLANTA
3344 Peachtree Rd. NE, 25th floor,
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.233.6000

Hotel investment Advisory

Pete Dannemiller, Managing Director
pdannemiller@hodgeswardelliott.com

Clint Hodges, Managing Director
chodges@hodgeswardelliott.com

Todd Ratliff, Managing Director
tratliff@hodgeswardelliott.com

Jeff Berkman, Director
jberkman@hodgeswardelliott.com

Scott Harrell, Director
sharrell@hodgeswardelliott.com

Bhavesh (B.J.) Patel, Director
bjpatel@hodgeswardelliott.com

John Sonnier, Director
jsonnier@hodgeswardelliott.com

Nate Ries, Senior Vice President
nries@hodgeswardelliott.com

Mike Tormey, Senior Vice President
mtormey@hodgeswardelliott.com

Aghfar Arun, Vice President
aarun@hodgeswardelliott.com

Tanveer Bhatia, Vice President
tbhatia@hodgeswardelliott.com

Zach Moore, Vice President
zmoore@hodgeswardelliott.com


CHICAGO


Hotel investment Advisory

Ryan Lindgren, Director
rlindgren@hodgeswardelliott.com


DALLAS

Hotel investment Advisory

John Bourret, Managing Director
jbourret@hodgeswardelliott.com

Austin Brooks, Director
abrooks@hodgeswardelliott.com


LOS ANGELES
2049 Century Park East, Suite 2480,
Los Angeles, CA 90067
424.266.4424

Hotel Investment Advisory

Michael DiPrima, Managing Director
mdiprima@hodgeswardelliott.com

Tony Malk, Managing Director
tmalk@hodgeswardelliott.com

Rick Rush, Managing Director
rrush@hodgeswardelliott.com

Diana Simpson, Director
dsimpson@hodgeswardelliott.com

Capital Markets

Brett Katz, Director
bkatz@hodgeswardelliott.com

Jordan Kirkbride, Vice President
jkirkbride@hodgeswardelliott.com


MIAMI

Hotel Investment Advisory

Max Comess, Managing Director
mcomess@hodgeswardelliott.com

Samantha Fisher, Managing Director
sfisher@hodgeswardelliott.com

Rudy Reudelhuber, Managing Director
rreudelhuber@hodgeswardelliott.com

Alexandra Lalos, Director
alalos@hodgeswardelliott.com


NEW YORK
1140 Avenue of the Americas, Fl. 19,
New York, NY 10036
212.763.6610

Hotel Investment Advisory

Jay Morrow, Managing Director
jmorrow@hodgeswardelliott.com

Carolina Bernal, Vice President
cbernal@hodgeswardelliott.com

Commercial Investment Advisory

Paul Gillen, Managing Director / Regional COO
pgillen@hodgeswardelliott.com

Daniel Parker, Managing Director
dparker@hodgeswardelliott.com

Anthony Ledesma, Managing Director
aledesma@hodgeswardelliott.com

Kyle van Buitenen, Vice President
kvanbuitenen@hodgeswardelliott.com

Ariel Tambor, Vice President
atambor@hodgeswardelliott.com

Capital Markets

Lawrence Britvan, Managing Director/Group Head
lbritvan@hodgeswardelliott.com

Michael Straw, Senior Vice President
mstraw@hodgeswardelliott.com


WASHINGTON, D.C.

Hotel Investment Advisory

Cyrus Vazifdar, Managing Director
cvazifdar@hodgeswardelliott.com


LONDON

Hotel Investment Advisory

Charles Human, Principal
chuman@hvshwe.com

Chris Martin, Senior Director
cmartin@hvshwe.com